Bachata Events

Mr. Mambo’s & SalsaNow Spring Fever Toga Party

DC’s Mr. Mambo’s & Baltimore’s SalsaNow Teamup Again to bring together the DMV & Baltimore Latin Dance Community for a HOT & SEXY Salsa Bachata Kizomba TOGA Themed Dance Party Laurel Race Track Facility in Laurel MD! SPRING FEVER TOGA DANCE PARTY  SAT APRIL 29, 2017 ✮Toga Themed Dance Party- Come Dressed in your Sexiest and/or Most Outrageous Toga Dress/Costume!  ✮Toga Costume Contest with Prizes ...

Read More »

Mr. Mambo’s Salsa & Bachata Social Back in VA

Mr. Mambo’s Salsa Bachata Social is BACK AT CROWN DANCE STUDIO in Fairfax, VA Every 1st Saturday of The Month! Here is our schedule and locations for the next two months: Sat April 22- MARYLAND, Hollywood Ballroom (12YR Anniversary) Sat April 29- LAUREL RACETRACK (Toga Party w/SalsaNow) Sat May 6- VIRGINIA, Crown Dance Studio Sat May 13- CANCELLED Maryland Due to Private Event at Venue Sat ...

Read More »

Mr. Mambo’s MD 4th Saturday Salsa Bachata Social

In 2017, Mr. Mambo’s Salsa Bachata Social is BACK AT HOLLYWOOD BALLROOM in Silver Spring, MD Every 2nd and 4th Saturday of The Month! Here is our schedule and locations for the next two months: Sat Jan 14- MARYLAND, Hollywood Ballroom Sat Jan 28- MARYLAND, Hollywood Ballroom Sat Feb 5- VIRGINIA, Crown Dance Studio Sat Feb 11- MOVED, Mr. Mambo’s ...

Read More »

DCBX, Padrino Productions, StuckONSalsa, Mr Mambo’s Meetup P R E S E N T S ********************************************************* THE 4th ANNUAL DC’S ULTIMATE TROPICAL NEW YEARS EVE! @ THE BEAUTIFUL DC CRYSTAL CITY DOUBLETREE HOTEL 300 Army Navy Drive, Arlington, Virginia If you made it last year, you partied with over 2200 people and all your friends! GET READY TO PARTY with ...

Read More »

Mr. Mambo’s MD Presents “Tis The Season To Be Jolly & Dance Salsa & Bachata Social”

Mr. Mambo’s Salsa Bachata Social  is BACK AT HOLLYWOOD BALLROOM in Silver Spring, MD Every 1st Saturday of The Month!  Here is our schedule and locations for the next two months: Sat Nov 26- MD CANCELLED due to Private Event at Venue Sat Dec 3- VIRGINIA, Crown Dance Studio Sat Dec 10- MARYLAND, Hollywood Ballroom Sat Dec 24- MARYLAND, Hollywood Ballroom Sat Jan 7- VA CANCELLED due ...

Read More »